New Page: Summer Reading List

My Summer Reading List page is now up!

I will be reading and reviewing books and articles on social media, technology, non-profit organizations, nature 2.0 (digital nature), environmental issues, social movements, virtual actions, and much, much, much more throughout the summer (and fall).

If you’d like to follow along with me, or check out my reviews and responses, the first post will be made next week. Until then, feel free to send me any recommendations, post your own thoughts on my list, the selections, or comment with any questions you may have.

Thanks for reading!

Brynn

Leave a Reply

